(Click covers to enlarge)

Elvis Presley & The Adventures Of Jon Burrows: 1960-1964
Martin, Matthew L. (2019)

Independently published
paperback , 230 pages
ISBN-10: 1-70812-595-7 , ISBN-13: 978-1-70812-595-0

Category: Novel
Language: English
Description: In 1954 he was discovered. In 1955 he was a star. In 1956 he was a celebrity. In 1957 he was a sensation. In 1958 he was drafted, In 1959 he was an officer... In 1960 he became the greatest spy you never heard of! Elvis Presley IS Jon Burrows, secret agent for C1A, the US Governments top counter-intelligence operation. Elvis travels the world under his secret identity, working to undermine the villainous S.M.U.R.F., the multi-national criminal organization bent on collapsing the governments of the world and ruling in their wake! Volume One follows Jon Burrows in the early years of his work, across four missions (in Hawaii, Seattle, Acapulco, and Helsinki) of death-defying action, mind-twisting mysteries, and thrilling adventure! This is part 1 of a series of 3 novels. Info on Part 2 and Part 3.
Source(s): Cover, info and description : various sources

Wednesday, 12 June 2024 ; Elvis Presley: A Life in Books © 2002-2024